Enrichment Teachers

Special Education

Mrs.K.Brown

 Mrs. Logan

 Mrs. Wilson

 

Mrs.Hooten 

 Ms. Gibson

 

Ms.  Wagoner

 Mrs. Jackson

Suzanne Rowe  

suzannerowe@vpsb.k12.la.us

Ms. Stanley

 

Physical Education
Kimberly Hoecker   

khoecker@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

SPE Library
Tammy Travis

tammythompson@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Computer Lab
Elsie Clay 

eclay@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

Gifted
Patti DeTommaso  

pattidetommaso@vpsb.k12.la.us

 


Music
Elizabeth Cyr  

elizabethcyr@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Intervention 

Mrs. Cyr

1st Grade

 

Susan Haney  

shaney@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Kimberly Mattox  

kmattox@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 Mrs. Adams

 

 

Stacey Brown    

staceybynog@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Tony Adams  

anthonyadams@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Tiffany Koch  

tiffanykoch@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Cynthia Wallace  

cynthiawallace@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Alisha Dalton  

alishadalton@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

 

2nd Grade

Ms. Moore

 

 

Bethany Gattis   

bethanygattis@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

Ms. Gray

 

 

Melissa DeLaney

mstokes@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Kayla York

kaylayork@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

 

Donna Park

donnaharvey@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

                     

 

3rd Grade

Kathy Booty 

kbooty@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

R. James

 

 

Gloria Orgain 

gorgain@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

Leigh Friedrich  

lfriedrich@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Morris  

sarahmorris@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

4th Grade

Team Bradford/Price
Stacy Bradford (Math/Science/Social Studies)  
slbradford@vpsb.k12.la.us

Mrs. Price (ELA/Social Studies) 
sharynprice@vpsb.k12.la.us

 

 

 

 

L. Halphen



Team /Curtis-Hicks

Mrs. Curtis-Hicks (ELA/Social Studies)  
samanthahubler@vpsb.k12.la.us